Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Extreme Conditions Demand Extreme Responses


Added on 7/14/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/13/2009 12:25 PM by Goreripper

Brutal Truth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Scott Lewis Drums Exit 13
Dan Lilker Bass Nuclear Assault, The Ravenous Anthrax, Exit 13, Holy Moses, S.O.D. (Stormtroopers of Death)
Brent McCarthy (as Gurn) Guitar
Kevin Sharp Vocals Damaged

Brutal Truth Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. P.S.P.I.
  2. Birth Of Ignorance
  3. Stench Of Prophet
  4. Ill-Neglect
  5. Denial Of Existence
  6. Regression - Progression
  7. Collateral Damage
  8. Time
  9. Walking Corpse
  10. Monetary Gain
  11. Wilt
  12. H.O.P.E.
  13. Blockhead
  14. Anti-Homophobe
  15. Unjust Compromise

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.