Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Amorous Anathema


Added on 7/14/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Embraced Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Julius Chmielewski (as Nirag) Keyboard Misteltein
Michael Håkansson Vocals, Bass Engel, The Project Hate MCMXCIX Evergrey, The Forsaken, HammerFall
Kalle Johansson Vocals
Sven Karlsson (as Mishrack) Keyboard, Piano Soilwork Evergrey, Misteltein Soilwork
Daniel Lindberg Drums
Peter Mårdklint Guitar
Davor Tepic Guitar

Embraced Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. A Dying Flame
  2. The End... And Here We All Die
  3. Nightfall
  4. Princess Of Twilight
  5. Into The Unknown
  6. Memento Of Emotions
  7. The Beautiful Flow Of An Autumn Passion
  8. Dirge Of The Masquerade

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.