Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Within


Added on 7/14/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Embraced Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Julius Chmielewski (as Nirag) Keyboard Misteltein
Michael Håkansson Bass Engel, The Project Hate MCMXCIX Evergrey, The Forsaken, HammerFall
Kalle Johansson Vocals
Sven Karlsson (as Mishrack) Keyboard Soilwork Evergrey, Misteltein Soilwork
Thomas Lejon Drums A.C.T, Andromeda
Peter Mårdklint Guitar
Davor Tepic Guitar

Embraced Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Solitude Of My Own
  2. Within My
  3. The Falled
  4. Putrefaction
  5. Era Of Changes
  6. Nighttime Drama
  7. Sacred Tear
  8. Blessed Are Those
  9. Outro

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.