Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Journey Into Melancholy (demo)


Added on 7/14/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Embraced Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Michael Håkansson Bass Engel, The Project Hate MCMXCIX Evergrey, The Forsaken, HammerFall
Kalle Johansson Vocals
Sven Karlsson (as Mishrack) Guitar, Keyboard Soilwork Evergrey, Misteltein Soilwork
Daniel Lindberg Drums
Peter Mårdklint Guitar

Embraced Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. A Memento of Emotions
  2. Nightfall
  3. The End ...And Here We All Die

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.