Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Uprising


Added on 7/15/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Entombed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Uffe Cederlund Guitar Murder Squad Morbid, Nihilist Chaosbreed
Alx Hellid Guitar Nihilist
Lars Göran Petrov Vocals Comecon, Morbid, Nihilist Amon Amarth, The Project Hate MCMXCIX
Jörgen Sandström Bass Krux, The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Vicious Art Grave, Putrefaction Chaosbreed, Death Breath
Peter Stjärnvind Drums Born of Fire, Krux, Murder Squad, Nifelheim Face Down, Regurgitate, Unanimated

Entombed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Seeing Red
  2. Say It In Slugs
  3. Won't Back Down
  4. Insanity's Contagious
  5. Something Out Of Nothing
  6. Scottish Hell
  7. Time Out
  8. The Itch
  9. Year In Year Out
  10. Returning To Madness
  11. Come Clean
  12. In The Flesh

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.