Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Same Difference


Added on 7/15/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Entombed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Uffe Cederlund Guitar Murder Squad Morbid, Nihilist Chaosbreed
Alx Hellid Guitar Nihilist
Lars Göran Petrov Vocals Comecon, Morbid, Nihilist Amon Amarth, The Project Hate MCMXCIX
Jörgen Sandström Bass Krux, The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Vicious Art Grave, Putrefaction Chaosbreed, Death Breath
Peter Stjärnvind Drums Born of Fire, Krux, Murder Squad, Nifelheim Face Down, Regurgitate, Unanimated

Entombed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Addiction King
  2. The Supreme Good
  3. Clauses
  4. Kick In The Head
  5. Same Difference
  6. Close But Nowhere Near
  7. What You Need
  8. High Waters
  9. 20/20 Vision
  10. The Day, The Earth
  11. Smart Aleck
  12. Jack Worm
  13. Wolf Tickets

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.