Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Morning Star


Added on 7/15/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/16/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Entombed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Uffe Cederlund Guitar Murder Squad Morbid, Nihilist Chaosbreed
Alx Hellid Guitar Nihilist
Lars Göran Petrov Vocals Comecon, Morbid, Nihilist Amon Amarth, The Project Hate MCMXCIX
Jörgen Sandström Bass Krux, The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Vicious Art Grave, Putrefaction Chaosbreed, Death Breath
Peter Stjärnvind Drums Born of Fire, Krux, Murder Squad, Nifelheim Face Down, Regurgitate, Unanimated

Entombed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Chief Rebel Angel
  2. I For An Eye
  3. Bringer Of The Light
  4. Ensemble Of The Restless
  5. Out Of Heaven
  6. Young Man Willing
  7. Year One Now
  8. Fractures
  9. When It Hits Home
  10. City Of Ghosts
  11. About To Die
  12. Mental Twin

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.