Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Iron, Blood, & Blasphemy (comp.)


Added on 7/15/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Angelcorpse Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Peter Helmkamp Vocals, Bass Order From Chaos
Tony Laureano Drums Acheron (USA), Aurora Borealis, Brujeria, Dimmu Borgir, God Dethroned, Internecine, Nile Sanctification
John Longstreth Drums Dim Mak, Origin Skinless
Gene Palubicki Guitar
Bill Taylor Guitar Immolation

Angelcorpse Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (17 Tracks )

  1. When Abyss Winds Return
  2. Desecration Of Virgin
  3. Demon Seed
  4. Kill Again
  5. Eat Me Alive
  6. Wolflust
  7. Burning In Hell
  8. Pleasure To Kill
  9. Genghis Khan
  10. Phallelujah
  11. Reap The Whirlwind
  12. Envenomed
  13. Sodomy Curse
  14. Perversion Enthroned
  15. The Scapegoat
  16. Soulflayer
  17. Lord Of The Funeral Pyre

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.