Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sodomizing The Archedangel (EP)


Added on 7/17/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/17/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Anorexia Nervosa Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Maître Stefan Bayle Guitar
Pierre Couquet Bass
RMS Hreidmarr Vocals
Nilcas Vant Drums
Neb Xort Keyboard

Anorexia Nervosa Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Divine White Light Of A Cuming Decadence
  2. Blood & Latex Terrortech War
  3. Excreted Communion Under Khoas Zero
  4. A Caress Of Flesh & Vomited Romance

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.