Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Drudenhaus


Added on 7/17/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/17/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Anorexia Nervosa Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Maître Stefan Bayle Guitar
Pierre Couquet Bass
RMS Hreidmarr Vocals
Nilcas Vant Drums
Neb Xort Keyboard

Anorexia Nervosa Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. A Doleful Night In Thelema
  2. The Drudenhaus Anthem
  3. God Bless The Hustler
  4. Enter The Church Of Fornication
  5. Tragedia Dekadencia
  6. Divine White Light Of A Cuming Decadence
  7. Dirge & Requiem For My Sister Whore
  8. Das Ist Zum Erschiessen Schön
  9. The Red Archomance

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.