Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: New Obscurantis Order


Added on 7/17/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 7/17/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Anorexia Nervosa Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Maître Stefan Bayle Guitar
Pierre Couquet Bass
RMS Hreidmarr Vocals
Nilcas Vant Drums
Neb Xort Strings, Orchestration

Anorexia Nervosa Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Mother Anorexia
  2. Châtiment De La Rose
  3. Black Death, Nonetheless
  4. Stabat Mater Dolorosa
  5. Le Portail De La Vierge
  6. The Altar Of Holocausts
  7. Hail Tyranny
  8. Ordo Ab Ordo: The Scarlet Communion
  9. Solitude (bonus)
  10. Metal Meltdown (bonus)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.