Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Last Viking


Added on 7/18/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/7/2003 5:00 AM by PsychoticSymphony

Johansson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Göran Edman Vocals Richard Andersson, Time Requiem Yngwie Malmsteen Vitalij Kuprij
Anders Johansson Drums HammerFall, Jens Johansson Yngwie Malmsteen, Mistheria, Stratovarius, Winterlong Narnia
Jens Johansson Keyboard Jens Johansson, Stratovarius Dio, Yngwie Malmsteen, Sonata Arctica Adrián Barilari, Aina, Roland Grapow, Kamelot, Looking Glass Self, Nocturnal Rites, Russell Allen's Atomic Soul, Spastic Ink, Star One
Michael Romeo Guitar Symphony X Kotipelto, Phantom's Opera, Michael Romeo Ayreon, God Forbid, In This Moment, Vitalij Kuprij, Redemption

Johansson Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Last Viking
  2. Burning Eyes
  3. Valhall Scuffle
  4. Fading Away
  5. Forest Song
  6. In The Mirror
  7. Close To You
  8. Carry Me
  9. Winter Battle
  10. Alone

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.