Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Before The Storm


Added on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/12/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Samson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Aylmer Bass
Peter Jupp Drums
Nicky Moore Vocals
Paul Samson Guitar

Samson Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Dangerzone
  2. Stealing Away
  3. Red Skies
  4. I'll Be Round
  5. Test Of Time
  6. Live On The Run
  7. Turn Out The Lights
  8. Losing My Grip
  9. Young Idea
  10. Losing My Grip (12" Version)
  11. Pyramid To The Stars
  12. Mr. Rock And Roll
  13. Tomorrow Or Yesterday
  14. Living, Loving, Lying
  15. Running Out Of Time
  16. Drivin' With Zz!

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.