Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Donīt Get Mad Get Even


Added on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/19/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Samson Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Chris Aylmer Bass
Peter Jupp Drums
Nicky Moore Vocals
Paul Samson Guitar

Samson Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Are You Ready
  2. Love Hungry
  3. Burning Up
  4. The Fight Goes On
  5. Don't Get Mad Get Even
  6. Into The Valley
  7. Bite On The Bullet
  8. Doctor Ice
  9. Front Page News
  10. Leaving Love (Behind)
  11. Front Page News (12" Version)
  12. La Grange
  13. Riding With The Angels
  14. Vice Versa
  15. Walking Out On You
  16. Bright Lights

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.