Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Waiting for the Dawn


Added on 7/22/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/11/2008 8:32 PM by danielpriest

Kotipelto Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Gas Drums
Roland Grapow Guitar Roland Grapow, Masterplan Helloween Catch The Rainbow, Imperio, Mob Rules, Shockmachine, Squealer, Tribuzy
Mikko Härkin Keyboard Kenziner, Sonata Arctica
Jari Kainulainen Bass Evergrey, Stratovarius
Timo Kotipelto Vocals Stratovarius Ayreon, Warmen
Mirka Rantanen Drums Thunderstone, Timo Tolkki, Tunnelvision, Warmen Revolution Renaissance
Michael Romeo Guitar Symphony X Johansson, Phantom's Opera, Michael Romeo Ayreon, God Forbid, In This Moment, Vitalij Kuprij, Redemption
Sami Virtanen Guitar Warmen
Janne Wirman Keyboard Children Of Bodom, Warmen Masterplan

Kotipelto Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 52:14)

  1. Intro (0:59)
  2. Travel Throught Time (3:57)
  3. Beginning (3:41)
  4. Lord of Eternity (4:04)
  5. Knowledge and Wisdom (3:54)
  6. Battle of the Gods (5:05)
  7. Beauty has Come (4:54)
  8. Vizier (4:20)
  9. Chosen by Re (7:16)
  10. Waiting for the Dawn (5:20)
  11. Arise (6:20)
  12. Movement of the Nile (2:24)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.