Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Deus Deceptor


Added on 7/23/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates | Last updated on 7/23/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates

Nonexist Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Johan Liiva Vocals Hearse Arch Enemy, Furbowl
Matte Modin (as Fjällhammer) Drums Dark Funeral, Defleshed, Infernal (SWE), Sportlov, Throneaeon
Johan Reinholdz Guitar, Bass Andromeda, Opus Atlantica, Skyfire

Nonexist Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Entrance (Instrumental)
  2. The Devil Incarnate
  3. Faith
  4. Eaten Alive
  5. Ataraxia (Instrumental)
  6. A Halo Askew
  7. Phantoms
  8. Ebony Tower
  9. Nowhere (Instrumental)
  10. Delirious Tongues
  11. Idols & Fiends
  12. Divided We Fall

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.