Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Metal Health


Added on 7/24/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Quiet Riot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Frankie Banali Drums Hear 'N Aid, Masi, W.A.S.P.
Carlos Cavazo Guitar Ratt Hear 'N Aid Tim "Ripper" Owens
Kevin Dubrow Vocals Hear 'N Aid Keel
Rudy Sarzo Bass Blue Öyster Cult Dio, Hear 'N Aid, M.A.R.S., Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake Eddie Ojeda, Tim "Ripper" Owens, Steve Vai

Quiet Riot Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 41:09)

  1. Metal Health (Bang Your Head) (5:16)
  2. Cum on Feel the Noize (4:50)
  3. Don't Wanna Let You Go (4:42)
  4. Slick Black Cadillac (4:12)
  5. Love's a Bitch (4:11)
  6. Breathless (3:51)
  7. Run for Cover (3:38)
  8. Battle Axe (1:38)
  9. Let's Get Crazy (4:08)
  10. Thunderbird (4:43)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.