Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Terrified


Added on 7/24/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Quiet Riot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Frankie Banali Drums Hear 'N Aid, Masi, W.A.S.P.
Carlos Cavazo Guitar Ratt Hear 'N Aid Tim "Ripper" Owens
Kevin Dubrow Vocals Hear 'N Aid Keel
Kenny Hillary Bass
Bobby Rondinelli Drums Rondinelli Black Sabbath, Blue Öyster Cult, Doro, Rainbow, Riot, Jack Starr, Sun Red Sun

Quiet Riot Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 51:59)

  1. Cold Day In Hell (6:03)
  2. Loaded Gun (6:20)
  3. Itchycoo Park (3:56)
  4. Terrified (4:13)
  5. Rude Boy (5:50)
  6. Dirty Lover (5:44)
  7. Psycho City (6:00)
  8. Rude, Crude Mood (3:45)
  9. Little Angel (3:58)
  10. Resurrection (6:10)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.