Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Quiet Riot


Added on 7/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Quiet Riot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Frankie Banali Drums Hear 'N Aid, Masi, W.A.S.P.
Carlos Cavazo Guitar Ratt Hear 'N Aid Tim "Ripper" Owens
Kenny Hillary Bass
Sean McNabb Bass
Paul Shortino Vocals Hear 'N Aid, Rough Cutt

Quiet Riot Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Stay With Me Tonight
  2. Callin' the Shots
  3. Run to You
  4. I'm Fallin'
  5. King of the Hill
  6. Joker
  7. Lunar Obsession
  8. Don't Wanna Be Your Fool
  9. Coppin' a Feel
  10. In a Rush
  11. Empty Promises

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.