Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Guilty Pleasures


Added on 7/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Quiet Riot Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Frankie Banali Drums Hear 'N Aid, Masi, W.A.S.P.
Carlos Cavazo Guitar Ratt Hear 'N Aid Tim "Ripper" Owens
Kevin Dubrow Vocals Hear 'N Aid Keel
Rudy Sarzo Bass Blue Öyster Cult Dio, Hear 'N Aid, M.A.R.S., Ozzy Osbourne, Whitesnake Eddie Ojeda, Tim "Ripper" Owens, Steve Vai

Quiet Riot Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Vicious Circle
  2. Feel The Pain
  3. Rock The House
  4. Shadow Of Love
  5. I Can't Make You Love Me
  6. Feed The Machine
  7. Guilty Pleasures
  8. Blast From The Past
  9. Let Me Be The One
  10. Street Fighter
  11. Fly Too High

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.