Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Book Of Taliesyn


Added on 7/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/22/2009 6:02 PM by danielpriest

Deep Purple Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ritchie Blackmore Guitar Rainbow
Rod Evans Vocals
Jon Lord Keyboard Whitesnake
Ian Paice Drums Whitesnake Pretty Maids
Nick Simper Bass

Deep Purple Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 43:57)

  1. Listen, Learn, Read On (4:04)
  2. Wring That Neck (aka Hard Road) (5:13)
  3. Kentucky Woman (4:44)
  4. Exposition/We Can Work It Out (7:07)
  5. The Shield (6:06)
  6. Anthem (6:31)
  7. River Deep, Mountain High (10:12)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.