Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Nobody's Perfect (live)


Added on 7/25/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 7/27/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Deep Purple Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ritchie Blackmore Guitar Rainbow
Ian Gillan Vocals Black Sabbath, Gillan Pretty Maids
Roger Glover Bass Rainbow
Jon Lord Keyboard Whitesnake
Ian Paice Drums Whitesnake Pretty Maids

Deep Purple Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Highway Star
  2. Strange Kind Of Woman
  3. Perfect Strangers
  4. Hard Lovin' Woman
  5. Knocking At Your Back Door
  6. Child In Time
  7. Lazy
  8. Black Night
  9. Woman From Tokyo
  10. Smoke On The Water
  11. Hush

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.