Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ticket To Mayhem


Added on 7/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 7/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Whiplash Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tony Bono Bass Into Another
Joe Cangelosi Drums Kreator
Tony Portaro Vocals, Guitar

Whiplash Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Perpetual Warfare
  2. Walk The Plank
  3. Last Nail In The Coffin
  4. Drowning In Torment
  5. The Burning Of Atlanta
  6. Eternal Eyes
  7. Snake Pit
  8. Spiral Of Violence
  9. Respect The Death

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.