Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Cult Of One


Added on 7/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 7/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Whiplash Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Warren Conditi Guitar
Rob Gonzo Vocals
Tony Portaro Guitar
James Preziosa Bass
Tony Scaglione Drums Slayer

Whiplash Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Such Is The Will
  2. No One's Idol
  3. No Fear To Tread
  4. 1.000 Times
  5. Wheel Of Misfortune
  6. Heavenaut
  7. Lost World
  8. Cult Of One
  9. Enemy
  10. Apostle Of Truth

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.