Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Messages In Blood


Added on 7/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 7/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Whiplash Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tony Bono Bass Into Another
Tony Portaro Vocals, Guitar
Tony Scaglione Drums Slayer

Whiplash Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. King With The Axe
  2. Spit On Your Grave
  3. Thrash 'til Death
  4. Chained Up, Strapped Down
  5. The Burning Of Atlanta
  6. Stirrrin' The Cauldron
  7. Respect The Dead
  8. Last Man Alive
  9. Killing On Monroe Street
  10. Eternal Eyes
  11. Stirrin' The Cauldron
  12. Nailed To The Cross
  13. War Monger
  14. Message In Blood
  15. Stagedive

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.