Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sit Stand Kneel Prey


Added on 7/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 7/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Whiplash Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bob Candella Drums
Warren Conditi Vocals, Guitar
Tony Portaro Guitar
James Preziosa Bass

Whiplash Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Climb Out Of Hell
  2. Left Unsaid
  3. Hitlist
  4. Cyanide Grenade
  5. Jane Doe
  6. Knock Me Down
  7. Lack Of Contrition
  8. Word To The Wise
  9. Strangeface
  10. Catharsis
  11. Sit Stand Kneel Prey

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.