Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Insult To Injury


Added on 7/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 7/26/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Whiplash Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tony Bono Bass Into Another
Joe Cangelosi Drums Kreator
Glenn Hansen Vocals
Tony Portaro Guitar

Whiplash Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Voice Of Sanity
  2. Hiroshima
  3. Insult To Injury
  4. Dementia Thirteen
  5. Essence Of Evil
  6. Witness To The Terror
  7. Battlescars
  8. Rape Of The Mind
  9. Ticket To Mayhem
  10. Pistolwhipped

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.