Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Nowhere To Hide


Added on 7/27/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/12/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Praying Mantis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bruce Bisland Drums Tank Weapon, Wildfire
Tony O'Hora Vocals
Dennis Stratton Vocals, Guitar Iron Maiden
Chris Troy Vocals, Bass
Tino Troy Vocals, Guitar

Praying Mantis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Nowhere To Hide
  2. Cruel Winter
  3. The Clocktower
  4. Can't Stop The Fire
  5. Future Of The World
  6. Whenever I'm Lost
  7. You'll Never Know
  8. River Of Hope
  9. Naked (Bonus Track)
  10. S.O.S

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.