Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: To The Power Of Ten


Added on 7/27/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/12/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Praying Mantis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Gary John Barden Vocals MSG (Michael Schenker Group)
Bruce Bisland Drums Tank Weapon, Wildfire
Dennis Stratton Vocals, Guitar Iron Maiden
Chris Troy Vocals, Bass
Tino Troy Vocals, Guitar

Praying Mantis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Don't Be Afraid Of The Dark
  2. Bring On The Night
  3. Ball Of Confusion
  4. Welcome To My Hollywood
  5. Another Time, Another Place
  6. To The Power Of Ten
  7. Little Angel
  8. Victory
  9. Only The Children Cry
  10. Night And Day
  11. Angry Man

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.