Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Predator In Disguise


Added on 7/27/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/12/2003 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Praying Mantis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Bruce Bisland Drums Tank Weapon, Wildfire
Dennis Stratton Vocals, Guitar Iron Maiden
Chris Troy Vocals, Bass
Tino Troy Vocals, Guitar

Praying Mantis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Can't See The Angels
  2. She's Hot
  3. Can't Wait Forever
  4. This Time Girl
  5. Time Slipping Away
  6. Listen What Your Heart Says
  7. Still Want You
  8. The Horn
  9. Battle Royal
  10. Only You
  11. Borderline

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.