Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Death Mutation Disease Annihilation


Added on 8/1/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 4/10/2003 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Atomizer Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Justin Allen Guitar Hellspawn
Jason Healey Vocals, Bass
Aaren Suttil (as Sudz) Drums Dreadnaught

Atomizer Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Intro: Incubation
  2. Hesitation Wounds
  3. In the Mortal Realm You Roam No More
  4. For Blood! For Blood!
  5. Black Heart Epiphany
  6. Death-Mutation-Disease-Annihilation
  7. He Couldn't Save Himself (How Do You Expect Him to Save You?)
  8. Unit 731
  9. The End! The End!
  10. Shadenfreude
  11. Ritual

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.