Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Defenders of the Hate (EP)


Added on 8/1/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Anal Cunt Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Gillis Drums
Josh Martin Guitar
Seth Putnam Vocals Executioner Pantera

Anal Cunt Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. All Our Fans Are Gay
  2. Limp Bizkit Think They're Black, But They're Just Gay
  3. You Were Too Ugly to Rape, So I Beat the Shit Out of You
  4. Hebosaurus
  5. Even Though Your Culture Oppresses Women, You Still Suck you Fucking Towelhead
  6. If You Don't Like the Village People You're Fucking Gay
  7. Obviously Adopted
  8. Walker, Texas Corpse
  9. The Word Homophobic is Gay
  10. You Converted to Judaism So A Guy Would Touch Your Dick
  11. Bonus Track #4 (live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.