Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Godless Beauty


Added on 8/4/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 8/4/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Cemetary Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Zriuko Culjak Bass
Anton Hedberg Guitar
Mathias Lodmalm Vocals, Guitar Cemetary 1213, Sundown
Juha Sievers Drums

Cemetary Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Now She Walks The Shadows
  2. The Serpents's Kiss
  3. And Julie Is No More
  4. By My Own Hand
  5. Chain
  6. Adrift In Scarlet Twilight
  7. In Black
  8. Sunrise (Never Again)
  9. Where The Fire Forever Burns

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.