Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Black Vanity


Added on 8/4/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 8/4/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Cemetary Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Iwers Guitar Ceremonial Oath, Mercury Tide, Tiamat
Tomas Josefsson Bass
Mathias Lodmalm Vocals, Guitar Cemetary 1213, Sundown
Markus Nordberg Drums Ceremonial Oath

Cemetary Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Bitter Seed
  2. Ebony Rain
  3. Hunger Of The Innocent
  4. Scarecrow
  5. Black Flowers Of Passion
  6. Last Departure/Serpentine Parade
  7. Sweet Tragedy
  8. Pale Autumn Fire
  9. Out In Sand
  10. Rosemary Taste The Sky

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.