Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Under The Blade


Added on 8/4/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 8/4/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Defleshed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Gustaf Jorde Vocals, Bass The Project Hate MCMXCIX, Scarve
Lars Löfven Guitar Sportlov
Matte Modin (as Fjällhammer) Drums Nonexist Dark Funeral, Infernal (SWE), Sportlov, Throneaeon

Defleshed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Farewell To The Flesh
  2. Entering My Yesterdays
  3. Eat The Meat Raw
  4. Sons Of Spellcraft And Starfalls
  5. Metalbounded
  6. Under The Blade
  7. Thorns Of A Black Rose
  8. Cinderellas Return & Departure
  9. Walking The Moons Of Mars
  10. Metallic Warlust
  11. Curse The Gods

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.