Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: We Crawl to Nothing (Demo)


Added on 8/5/2002 5:00 AM by Trapped | Last updated on 2/2/2003 6:00 AM by jimbobhickville

The Apparatus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Øystein Iversen Guitar, Backing Vocals
Lars Klingenberg Vocals
Per Spjøtvold Keyboard, Samples Atrox
Ketil Sæther Guitar Lumsk
Kim Sætre Drums
Sondre Øien Bass

The Apparatus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. New Existence
  2. All is Nothing
  3. When I saw the Final Sight
  4. Divine Decay

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.