Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Words Of Nostradameus


Added on 8/5/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates | Last updated on 8/5/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates

Nostradameus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jake Fredén Guitar, Backing Vocals Wiz
Gustav Nahlin Drums
Freddy Persson Vocals, Bass Wiz
Erik Söderman Guitar, Backing Vocals

Nostradameus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Words Of Nostradameus
  2. The Vision
  3. Out Of This World
  4. Nightmare Prophecy
  5. Without Your Love
  6. Master Of The Night
  7. Black Fate
  8. The Crown's Inn
  9. Resurrection
  10. Brother In Chains
  11. One For All, All For One

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.