Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Prophet Of Evil


Added on 8/5/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates | Last updated on 8/5/2002 5:00 AM by At The Gates

Nostradameus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thomas Antonsson Bass Pathos
Jake Fredén Guitar Wiz
Jesse Lindskog Drums Dragonland, Dreamland
Freddy Persson Vocals Wiz
Michael Ĺberg Guitar

Nostradameus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. The Prophet Of The Evil
  2. Hymn Of Theese Lands
  3. Evil Prophecies
  4. Murder
  5. Requiem (I Will Honour Thy Name)
  6. In Prison
  7. The Escape
  8. The Power's In Your Hand
  9. Gathering Resistance
  10. The Final Battle
  11. Screan Of Anger

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.