Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Among Majestic Ruin


Added on 8/7/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac | Last updated on 8/7/2002 5:00 AM by Ammoniac

Morgion Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dwayne Boardman Guitar
Rhett Davis Drums
Ed Parker Keyboard
Jeremy Peto Vocals, Bass
Bobby Thomas Guitar

Morgion Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Relic Of A Darkened Past
  2. In Ashen Tears (Thus I Cry)
  3. Travesty
  4. Basking Under A Blacksun Dawning
  5. Invalid Prodigy

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.