Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Freezing Moon/Jihad (Picture Disc, Split w/ Meads Of Asphodel)


Added on 8/12/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 10/31/2002 6:00 AM by Lutz

Mayhem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Øystein Aarseth (as Euronymous) Guitar
Per Yngve Ohlin (as Dead) Vocals Morbid
Jørn Stubberud (as Necrobutcher) Bass Kvikksølvguttene
Jan Axel Von Blomberg (as Hellhammer) Drums Age of Silence, Thorns, Troll, Winds Antestor, Arcturus, Carnivora, Covenant, Dimmu Borgir, Jørn, The Kovenant, Mezzerschmitt, Mortem, Shining, Vidsyn Fleurety

Mayhem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks )

  1. Mayhem - Freezing Moon
  2. Mayhem - Carnage
  3. Meads Of Asphodel - Intro
  4. Meads Of Asphodel - Jihad: The Grisly Din Of Killing Steel
  5. Meads Of Asphodel - Paradise
  6. Meads Of Asphodel - Another God In Another Place

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.