Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Bronx Casket Co.


Added on 4/10/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 1/22/2004 6:00 AM by MindsinK

The Bronx Casket Co. Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Charlie Calv Keyboard
Jack Frost Guitar Frost (USA), Seven Witches Marshall Law, Metalium, Speeed
Myke Hideous Vocals
Tim Mallare Drums M.O.D. (Method Of Destruction), Overkill, /Speed\Kill/Hate\
D.D. Verni Bass Overkill

The Bronx Casket Co. Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 54:40)

  1. Change The World (4:41)
  2. Mercy Ltd. (5:55)
  3. No Miracles (5:17)
  4. Vampire War - Interlude (0:56)
  5. Vampire War (7:25)
  6. I Am God Here (4:37)
  7. Saviour (4:51)
  8. Alone (Chanson Pour Les Immortels) (7:58)
  9. Jump In The Fire (5:13)
  10. The Bad Guy (7:47)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.