Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Into The Ancient Moon


Added on 8/18/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/18/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Killengod Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jonathon Dao Vocals, Drums
Daniel Maynard Vocals, Bass
Errol Nyp Vocals, Guitar
Carey Pagan Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard

Killengod Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Ode To An Ancient Moon
  2. Dominated Spirit
  3. Temporary Skin
  4. Thirteeth Universe
  5. Masquerade The Masters
  6. Lord Of Whores
  7. My Intention
  8. Inhaling The Corpse
  9. Everlasting Egypt
  10. Black Miracle
  11. Blasphemous Priest

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.