Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Quest From Within


Added on 8/20/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/20/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Sakkuth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Damien Biggers Drums
Moises Contreras Vocals Misery
Scott McIvor Guitar
Adam Merker Guitar
Vaughan Piffero Bass

Sakkuth Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Last Words
  2. Needle
  3. Embraced
  4. Quest From Within
  5. Shut Your Eyes
  6. Burn
  7. Moriquendi
  8. By Your Hand
  9. Lantern
  10. Happiness So Forgotten

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.