Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Dance (EP)


Added on 4/19/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/21/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Within Temptation Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ciro Palma Drums
Michiel Papenhove Guitar
Martijn Westerholt Keyboard
Robert Westerholt Vocals, Guitar Ayreon
Sharon den Adel Vocals After Forever, Avantasia, Ayreon, Timo Tolkki
Jeroen van Veen Bass

Within Temptation Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks )

  1. Another Day
  2. The Other Half (Of Me)
  3. Restless (Remix)
  4. Candles & Pearls Of Light (Remix)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.