Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Tara


Added on 8/20/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 8/20/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Absu Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Equitant Bass
Shaftiel Vocals, Guitar
Russ Givens (as Proscriptor) Vocals, Drums Melechesh

Absu Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Tara
  2. Pillars of Mercy
  3. A Shield with an Iron Face
  4. Manannán
  5. The Cognate House of Courtly Witches Lies West of County Meath
  6. She Cries the Quiet Lake
  7. Yrp Lluyddawe
  8. From Ancient Times (Starless Skies Burn to Ash)
  9. Four Crossed Wands (Spell 181)
  10. Vorago (Spell 182)
  11. Bron (of the Waves)
  12. Stone of Destiny (...for Magh Slecht and Ard Righ)
  13. Tara (Recapitulation)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.