Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Conquest


Added on 8/21/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 8/21/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Uriah Heep Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Trevor Bolder Bass
Mick Box Guitar
Ken Hensley Guitar, Piano, Organ, Backing Vocals Ayreon, Metalium, W.A.S.P.
Chris Slade Drums, Percussion AC/DC
John Sloman Vocals, Piano, Percussion Praying Mantis

Uriah Heep Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 42:53)

  1. No Return (6:02)
  2. Imagination (5:49)
  3. Feelings (5:26)
  4. Fools (5:03)
  5. Carry On (3:57)
  6. Wont Have To Wait Too Long (4:54)
  7. Out On The Street (5:57)
  8. It Aint Easy (5:45)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.