Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Past Lives (live comp.)


Added on 8/21/2002 5:00 AM by Goreripper

Black Sabbath Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Geezer Butler Bass G/Z/R Heaven and Hell, Ozzy Osbourne Ozzy Osbourne
Tony Iommi Guitar Iommi Heaven and Hell Diamond Head, Girlschool, Ozzy Osbourne
Ozzy Osbourne Vocals Ozzy Osbourne Bill Ward, Black Label Society, Alice Cooper, Iommi, Motörhead, Rob Zombie
Bill Ward Drums Bill Ward Iommi, Ozzy Osbourne

Black Sabbath Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Tomorrow's Dream
  2. Sweet Leaf
  3. Killing Yourself to Live
  4. Cornucopia
  5. Snowblind
  6. Children of the Grave
  7. War Pigs
  8. Paranoid

Disc 2 (9 Tracks )

  1. Hand of Doom
  2. Hole in the Sky
  3. Symptom of the Universe
  4. Megalomania
  5. Iron Man
  6. Black Sabbath
  7. N.I.B.
  8. Behind the Wall of Sleep
  9. Fairies Wear Boots

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.