Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Satanic Panic


Added on 8/24/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 8/24/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff

Transport League Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Peter Hunyadi Guitar
Tony Jelencovich Vocals, Guitar C-187
Ken Sandin Bass
Patrik J. Sten Drums The Fifth Sun, Passenger

Transport League Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Hell Predicted
  2. Plague Ship
  3. Neckdraft
  4. Shut to Drown
  5. Man sized Drain
  6. Tar
  7. Lord of a thousand Suns
  8. Psycho Connected
  9. Un-Man Conquer
  10. Last
  11. Creep Provider

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.