Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Cybersonic Superchrist


Added on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 8/25/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

The Project Hate MCMXCIX Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rickard Alriksson Vocals, Drums Nasum Regurgitate
Magnus Johansson Bass
Kenth Philipsson (as Lord K) Guitar, Bass, Keyboard God Among Insects, House of Usher, Odyssey
Jörgen Sandström Vocals Krux, Vicious Art Entombed, Grave, Putrefaction Chaosbreed, Death Breath
Mia Ståhl Vocals

The Project Hate MCMXCIX Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. The Divine Burning Of Angels
  2. The Swarming Of Whores
  3. Selfconstructive Once Again
  4. Shape, Memory, Murder
  5. Nine Spectrums Of Impurity
  6. Soul Infliction
  7. Oceans Of Seemingly Endless Bleeding
  8. Christianity Delete
  9. With Desperate Hands So Numb

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.