Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 3 Song Demo (Demo)


Added on 8/25/2002 1:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 12/3/2002 1:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Gracepoint Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Lon Kunze Guitar
Stefan Radzilowski Guitar
Lance Reed Drums
Matt Tennessen Vocals
Sam Van Moer Vocals, Bass

Gracepoint Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks - 14:31)

  1. Animal (4:22)
  2. D.I.P. (6:05)
  3. N (4:04)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.